notifications NOTICE: DeWitt Town Hall COVID-19 Protocols close-icon

Who's Who in Town of DeWitt Government is a complete listing of Town Board members, elected officials, department heads, Town attorneys, and board and commission chairs. 

 

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Michalenko Edward Town Supervisor supervisor@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 191
Mannion Kerry Town Councilor,  Deputy Supervisor kmannion@usa.net (315) 446-3157
Chiarenza Joseph Town Councilor jonogro@aol.com (315) 391-6706
Dooling Jack Town Councilor jhdpad@twcny.rr.con (315) 463-0831
Docter Karen Town Councilor docterkaren@gmail.com (315) 445-2495
Klee Hood Sarah Town Councilor skleehood@townofdewitt.com (315) 877-0315
Epolito Angela Town Clerk, Tax Receiver clerk@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 2
Conte Rocco Highway Superintendent, Parks Superintendent highway@townofdewitt.com (315) 437-8331
Gideon David Town Justice court@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-9180
Young Samuel C Town Justice court@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-7136
Kerr Al Assessor assessor@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 8
Fusco Kerrie Comptroller comptroller@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 6
Brown Terry Interim Director of Planning and Zoning plan_zone@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 3
Bilodeau Chase Chief of Police police@townofdewitt.com (315) 449-3640
Reynolds Mathew Water Superintendent water@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 4
Johnson Eleanor Historian (315) 446-2234
Natoli Matthew Town Attorney mnatoli@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 194
Sutphen Jamie Planning Board Attorney (315) 477-0100
Webber Peter Planning Board Chair (315) 443-2722
Carello Thomas Zoning Board Chair (315) 445-8845
Payne Dennis DACC Chair (315) 469-0565
Miller Doug Town Engineer dougmiller@millerengineers.com (315) 558-8417
Ruckdeschel Max Town Councilor mruckdeschel@townofdewitt.com (315) 484-3120

Sign Up for Alerts