notifications NOTICE: DeWitt Town Hall COVID-19 Protocols close-icon

The Tree Committee is a sub-committee of the DeWitt Advisory Conservation Commission (DACC). Members of both committees are volunteers and residents of the Town of DeWitt. The basic function of the Tree Committee is to advise the Town Board on issues regarding the preservation and planting of trees, conduct a program of public information regarding preservation and planting of trees, and conduct studies, surveys, and inventories of street and public trees.  

The Tree Committee meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at the DeWitt Fire House in the small meeting room at 7:00 pm. For more information contact Ann Stevens at (315) 446-2206.

Tree Committee Members
Ann Stevens, Chair (DACC)
Gordon Heisler (DACC)
Kate Woodle
Norma Ganderson
Pam Wildridge
Amy Samuels (OEI)
Adam Effler (OEI)
David Mitchell

Sign Up for Alerts