notifications NOTICE: DeWitt Town Hall COVID-19 Protocols close-icon
DeWitt Town Hall
5400 Butternut Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Directions to Town Hall
Department Name Office Hours Email Phone
Assessor Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM assessor@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 8
Town  Clerk Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM clerk@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 2
Planning & Zoning Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM plan_zone@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 3
Water Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM water@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 4
Supervisor Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-4:30 PM supervisor@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 5
Comptroller Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-4:30 PM comptroller@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 6
Tax Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM tax@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 7
Recreation Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM recreation@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-3910 X 9
Highway Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-3:30 PM highway@townofdewitt.com (315) 437-8331
Parks Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-3:30 PM recreation@townofdewitt.com (315) 432-1925
Court: Judge Jokl Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-4:30 PM court@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-7136
Court: Judge Gideon Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-4:30 PM court@townofdewitt.com (315) 446-9180
Police Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM police@townofdewitt.com (315) 449-3640

Sign Up for Alerts